$MedCost Clear
Prices as of Oct 17, 2026 Official sources only Not medical advice

Where to buy / LillyDirect

LillyDirect

Eli Lilly's self-pay channel. Prices below are Eli Lilly's listings on TrumpRx.gov, which link to LillyDirect.

How we check Eli Lilly prices: Eli Lilly's terms of use do not allow its pages to be downloaded or stored, so we do not copy them. A person reads Eli Lilly's price pages each week and records the numbers. That weekly check has not started yet; until it does, the prices below come from Eli Lilly's listings on TrumpRx.gov, and they are shown "per fill" because those listings do not say how many days one fill covers.

The short version

Zepbound Single-dose vial

StrengthPrice per fillConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
2.5 mg $299 — $1,087
5 mg $399 — $1,087
7.5 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $499.
$1,087
10 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$1,087
12.5 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$1,087
15 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$1,087
LillyDirect (Eli Lilly self-pay). TrumpRx lists this price for a quantity of 1 and does not state how many days it covers. We have not yet confirmed the supply length on LillyDirect. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Offer terms: https://www.lilly.com/lillydirect/medicines/zepbound/self-pay-terms-conditions

Zepbound KwikPen (multi-dose)

StrengthPrice per fillConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
2.5 mg $299 — $499
5 mg $399 — $499
7.5 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $499.
$499
10 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$699
12.5 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$699
15 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$699
LillyDirect (Eli Lilly self-pay). TrumpRx lists this price for a quantity of 1 and does not state how many days it covers. We have not yet confirmed the supply length on LillyDirect. The FDA label says each KwikPen contains 4 doses and Zepbound is injected once weekly. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Offer terms: https://www.lilly.com/lillydirect/medicines/zepbound/self-pay-terms-conditions

Foundayo Tablet

StrengthPrice per monthConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
0.8 mg $149 — $649
2.5 mg $149
Temporary price through Dec 31, 2026. Regular price $199.
$649
5.5 mg $199
Temporary price through Dec 31, 2026. Regular price $299.
$649
9 mg $299 — $649
14.5 mg $299
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $349.
$649
17.2 mg $299
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $349.
$649
LillyDirect (Eli Lilly self-pay). TrumpRx lists the price for 30 tablets. The FDA label dosing is one tablet once daily. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Offer terms: https://www.lilly.com/lillydirect/medicines/foundayo/foundayo-full-terms-conditions

Mounjaro Single-dose pen

StrengthPrice per fillConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
2.5/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
5/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
7.5/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
10/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
12.5/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
15/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
Eli Lilly self-pay (Mounjaro). TrumpRx lists this price for a quantity of 1 and does not state how many days it covers. We have not yet confirmed the supply length on LillyDirect. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Offer terms: https://go.lilly.com/terms

Official sources for this page

  1. “*Eligibility required, terms and conditions apply. Review full terms and conditions.”
  2. “*Eligibility required, terms and conditions apply. Review full terms and conditions.”
  3. “The price for the 2.5mg dose is temporarily reduced through December 31, 2026. Regular price is $199. The price for the 5.5mg dose is temporarily reduced through December 31, 2026. Regular price is $299. *Eligibility required, terms and conditions apply. Review full terms and conditions.”
  4. “*Eligibility required, terms and conditions apply. Review full terms and conditions.”