$MedCost Clear
Prices as of Oct 17, 2026 Official sources only Not medical advice

All prices

Every strength of every GLP-1 we track, at the price the maker's self-pay program lists, with the conditions written next to it. As of Oct 17, 2026.

Price change log · Download price history (CSV) · Sort by your situation

Zepbound Single-dose vial

StrengthPrice per fillConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
2.5 mg $299 — $1,087
5 mg $399 — $1,087
7.5 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $499.
$1,087
10 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$1,087
12.5 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$1,087
15 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$1,087
LillyDirect (Eli Lilly self-pay). TrumpRx lists this price for a quantity of 1 and does not state how many days it covers. We have not yet confirmed the supply length on LillyDirect. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Zepbound KwikPen (multi-dose)

StrengthPrice per fillConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
2.5 mg $299 — $499
5 mg $399 — $499
7.5 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $499.
$499
10 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$699
12.5 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$699
15 mg $449
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $699.
$699
LillyDirect (Eli Lilly self-pay). TrumpRx lists this price for a quantity of 1 and does not state how many days it covers. We have not yet confirmed the supply length on LillyDirect. The FDA label says each KwikPen contains 4 doses and Zepbound is injected once weekly. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Wegovy Prefilled pen (injection)

StrengthPrice per monthConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
0.25/0.5 mg $349
New patients: $199 for the first 2 monthly fills, offer window Nov 17, 2025–Dec 31, 2026; then $349.
$1,349.02
0.5/0.5 mg $349
New patients: $199 for the first 2 monthly fills, offer window Nov 17, 2025–Dec 31, 2026; then $349.
$1,349.02
1/0.5 mg $349 — $1,349.02
1.7/0.75 mg $349 — $1,349.02
2.4/0.75 mg $349 — $1,349.02
7.2/0.75 mg $399 — $1,349.02
NovoCare Pharmacy (Novo Nordisk self-pay). Offer terms on TrumpRx: a 1-Month fill is 1 box of 4 single-dose prefilled pens, a 28-day supply. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Wegovy Tablet

StrengthPrice per monthConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
1.5 mg $149 — $1,349.02
4 mg $199 — $1,349.02
9 mg $299 — $1,349.02
25 mg $299 — $1,349.02
NovoCare Pharmacy (Novo Nordisk self-pay). Offer terms on TrumpRx: one month is one bottle of 30 tablets. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Foundayo Tablet

StrengthPrice per monthConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
0.8 mg $149 — $649
2.5 mg $149
Temporary price through Dec 31, 2026. Regular price $199.
$649
5.5 mg $199
Temporary price through Dec 31, 2026. Regular price $299.
$649
9 mg $299 — $649
14.5 mg $299
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $349.
$649
17.2 mg $299
On-time refills. If a refill is more than 45 days after the last one: $349.
$649
LillyDirect (Eli Lilly self-pay). TrumpRx lists the price for 30 tablets. The FDA label dosing is one tablet once daily. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Mounjaro Single-dose pen

StrengthPrice per fillConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
2.5/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
5/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
7.5/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
10/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
12.5/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
15/0.5 mg $499 — $1,112.16
Eli Lilly self-pay (Mounjaro). TrumpRx lists this price for a quantity of 1 and does not state how many days it covers. We have not yet confirmed the supply length on LillyDirect. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Ozempic Prefilled pen (injection)

StrengthPrice per monthConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
0.25/0.5 mg $349
New self-pay patients: $199 for the first 2 monthly fills, offer window Nov 17, 2025–Dec 31, 2026; then $349.
$1,027.51
0.5/0.5 mg $349
New self-pay patients: $199 for the first 2 monthly fills, offer window Nov 17, 2025–Dec 31, 2026; then $349.
$1,027.51
1/0.5 mg $349 — $1,027.51
2/0.5 mg $499 — $1,027.51
NovoCare Pharmacy (Novo Nordisk self-pay). NovoCare Pharmacy terms: one month is 1 box of 1 Ozempic pen. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

Ozempic Tablet

StrengthPrice per monthConditions in the official listingList price (WAC)
1.5 mg $149 — $1,027.51
4 mg $199 — $1,027.51
9 mg $299 — $1,027.51
NovoCare Pharmacy (Novo Nordisk self-pay). Offer terms on TrumpRx: one month is 1 bottle of 30 tablets. Listed price of the medicine. The listing does not include any prescriber or visit fee. Source: TrumpRx.gov, as of Oct 17, 2026. WAC = wholesale acquisition cost, as labeled on the listing.

"Per fill": Eli Lilly listings on TrumpRx give a price for a quantity of 1 without saying how many days it covers; we are confirming this on Eli Lilly's own pages. Prices are for the medicine only; the listings do not include any prescriber or visit fee.